Search for:
Advanced Search
About Us | Contact Us | BOOK CLUB | Terms & Conditions | Delivery | Events & Diary | School Reward Scheme | FAO Authors | Other Stuff | Regular Events | Schools | Local Stuff We Like | Killer Women
Quieter Than Killing by Sarah Hilary
Location: Shortcut to Homepage /Killer Women/Quieter Than Killing by Sarah Hilary
Quieter Than Killing by Sarah Hilary

Product Information

 A twisty, gripping, utterly believable DI Marnie Rome story, QUIETER THAN KILLING. From Sarah Hilary, winner of the Theakstons Crime novel of the Year, and for fans of Val McDermid, Alex Marwood and Clare Mackintosh 'Hilary is my drop-everything writer; always original, always bang-on psychologically, always gripping. I am a huge fan' Alex Marwood 'Tremendous' Ian Rankin It's winter, the nights are dark and freezing, and a series of seemingly random assaults is pulling DI Marnie Rome and DS Noah Jake out onto streets of London.

When Marnie's family home is ransacked, there are signs that the burglary can have only been committed by someone who knows her. Then a child goes missing, yet no-one has reported it. Suddenly, events seem connected, and it's personal.

Someone out there is playing games. It is time for both Marnie and Noah to face the truth about the creeping, chilling reaches of a troubled upbringing. Keeping quiet can be a means of survival, but the effects can be as terrible as killing.

Be the first to review this product!

Price: £16.99


Product Code: QUI734
In Stock
Quantity: Add to Basket